BOD Meeting Schedule - - - 2017       

 

        January - - Monday, Jan. 16, 9:00 AM
        February - - Monday, Feb. 20, 9:00 AM
        March - - Monday, Mar. 20, 9:00 AM
        April - - Monday, Apr.17, 9:00 AM
        May - - Monday, May 22, 9:00 AM
        June - - Monday, June 19, 9:00 AM
        July - - Monday, July 17, 9:00 AM
        August - - Monday, Aug. 21, 9:00 AM
        September - - Annual Meeting, Wednesday, Sept. 20, 7:00 PM
        October - - Monday, Oct. 16, 9:00 AM
        November - - Monday, Nov. 27, 9:00 AM

 

TIMES AND DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE